DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-27 Wednesday
8 5 9 8
1 8 5 6
3 6 9 1
2019-11-26 Tuesday
7 0 4 4
8 4 9 6
3 2 6 9
2019-11-25 Monday
3 2 6 5
2 8 5 4
9 6 4 2
2019-11-24 Sunday
7 5 0 2
4 8 6 3
1 2 8 5
2019-11-23 Saturday
1 5 8 9
0 2 6 5
3 7 6 4
2019-11-22 Friday
7 6 3 3
0 6 8 7
6 3 4 9
2019-11-21 Thursday
8 3 5 4
7 1 2 0
1 2 3 7
2019-11-20 Wednesday
9 4 1 5
6 4 9 8
8 7 2 8
2019-11-19 Tuesday
1 8 4 0
2 5 4 7
3 2 5 4
2019-11-18 Monday
2 1 1 8
7 1 1 6
2 7 2 6