DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-05 Wednesday
5 4 2 1
9 6 5 8
3 4 5 7
2020-02-04 Tuesday
2 3 1 5
5 1 6 8
9 8 6 5
2020-02-03 Monday
3 0 3 3
5 4 9 5
2 1 6 8
2020-02-02 Sunday
5 6 3 9
6 8 7 1
2 1 3 5
2020-02-01 Saturday
4 1 3 7
3 1 5 4
9 7 0 4
2020-01-31 Friday
3 6 5 0
9 8 4 5
2 1 3 6
2020-01-30 Thursday
6 5 8 1
1 4 6 7
0 2 4 3
2020-01-29 Wednesday
3 4 5 8
9 5 2 2
7 5 1 0
2020-01-28 Tuesday
5 0 6 6
5 1 8 1
2 1 5 8
2020-01-27 Monday
7 2 3 9
8 4 1 7
0 2 1 4