DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-01 Tuesday
3 4 0 7
1 5 6 8
3 7 7 4
2020-08-31 Monday
8 9 2 0
1 3 5 7
3 0 1 8
2020-08-30 Sunday
4 1 7 9
1 3 2 5
8 5 4 7
2020-08-29 Saturday
3 8 3 4
1 4 6 8
1 0 2 1
2020-08-28 Friday
1 9 0 2
1 2 6 6
3 8 7 8
2020-08-27 Thursday
9 2 4 0
2 4 1 8
1 3 8 6
2020-08-26 Wednesday
3 7 4 9
6 1 8 7
8 6 1 2
2020-08-25 Tuesday
8 2 1 4
9 1 6 8
3 0 1 7
2020-08-24 Monday
1 3 3 8
3 5 4 1
3 1 7 9
2020-08-23 Sunday
3 6 1 2
9 2 3 6
1 3 1 8