DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-23 Thursday
0 5 4 8
8 2 0 8
8 5 1 3
2020-07-22 Wednesday
1 5 2 4
5 1 3 9
8 2 5 7
2020-07-21 Tuesday
5 6 8 7
6 9 1 0
2 7 5 3
2020-07-20 Monday
7 1 0 5
6 1 3 1
2 1 4 3
2020-07-19 Sunday
5 7 8 0
8 9 4 2
4 5 4 6
2020-07-18 Saturday
8 3 1 5
4 1 3 1
8 4 6 3
2020-07-17 Friday
4 2 9 1
5 6 4 5
2 1 7 8
2020-07-16 Thursday
5 8 7 9
2 2 3 6
2 1 3 8
2020-07-15 Wednesday
2 3 9 3
1 8 2 9
6 0 4 0
2020-07-14 Tuesday
8 3 5 0
2 9 3 1
1 8 5 6