DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-17 Tuesday
9 8 8 3
6 5 8 5
2 1 5 4
2019-12-16 Monday
6 1 5 0
8 4 9 6
3 2 6 5
2019-12-15 Sunday
0 3 6 2
5 6 9 4
1 5 8 4
2019-12-14 Saturday
4 9 4 4
5 4 8 6
3 2 9 8
2019-12-13 Friday
7 6 5 2
4 8 9 5
8 9 4 6
2019-12-12 Thursday
9 5 0 8
1 4 8 5
2 6 5 4
2019-12-11 Wednesday
6 3 4 5
6 1 5 8
9 2 3 6
2019-12-10 Tuesday
4 9 0 7
3 2 8 2
4 1 7 1
2019-12-09 Monday
1 2 7 9
8 4 8 9
6 2 5 3
2019-12-08 Sunday
7 4 8 8
9 4 6 3
1 5 2 6