DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-16 Thursday
3 6 0 6
8 5 9 6
3 2 2 5
2020-01-15 Wednesday
5 4 3 1
3 2 3 6
9 2 1 8
2020-01-14 Tuesday
9 8 1 2
6 8 7 1
0 1 5 4
2020-01-13 Monday
6 3 8 6
6 5 4 2
9 8 3 0
2020-01-12 Sunday
3 5 8 1
6 1 2 3
3 8 4 5
2020-01-11 Saturday
8 9 1 2
9 6 4 7
5 3 8 6
2020-01-10 Friday
9 4 6 1
8 2 1 4
3 6 5 8
2020-01-09 Thursday
6 2 1 3
8 4 7 9
9 8 6 3
2020-01-08 Wednesday
9 1 8 5
6 2 5 4
8 7 6 9
2020-01-07 Tuesday
7 6 0 3
9 5 1 4
6 8 3 5