DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-27 Friday
9 3 0 8
7 5 4 1
1 2 3 3
2019-12-26 Thursday
0 4 6 1
8 4 9 6
6 8 0 0
2019-12-25 Wednesday
6 5 9 9
1 5 8 9
0 5 1 0
2019-12-24 Tuesday
9 3 4 1
5 2 9 7
3 4 5 5
2019-12-23 Monday
0 8 5 4
3 2 1 3
6 8 4 1
2019-12-22 Sunday
6 2 4 9
5 6 3 2
9 8 7 4
2019-12-21 Saturday
3 8 9 0
4 1 3 5
8 9 3 2
2019-12-20 Friday
2 1 8 9
5 6 1 9
0 0 5 2
2019-12-19 Thursday
3 4 5 9
1 0 2 5
9 8 1 0
2019-12-18 Wednesday
4 0 6 1
5 1 8 9
6 8 5 4