DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-01 Thursday
7 8 9 3
4 6 5 4
6 9 4 1
2020-09-30 Wednesday
9 4 2 2
8 3 0 7
5 9 8 8
2020-09-29 Tuesday
1 3 7 0
8 9 6 2
2 2 7 9
2020-09-28 Monday
8 2 5 4
1 3 2 6
6 5 6 4
2020-09-27 Sunday
4 1 7 5
3 2 3 6
9 7 8 1
2020-09-26 Saturday
1 2 0 3
9 6 4 2
6 8 3 7
2020-09-25 Friday
9 7 8 0
5 4 3 3
4 8 4 8
2020-09-24 Thursday
7 3 1 8
1 3 5 4
3 1 3 9
2020-09-23 Wednesday
4 6 2 5
6 4 3 1
8 7 6 3
2020-09-22 Tuesday
8 2 3 3
8 0 5 6
3 2 0 4