DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 5 1 6
4 5 1 2
9 6 8 5
2020-01-21 Tuesday
9 1 1 8
6 5 8 2
4 3 6 2
2020-01-20 Monday
3 5 9 7
8 1 2 2
5 8 7 3
2020-01-19 Sunday
8 7 1 2
3 6 4 8
0 1 2 4
2020-01-18 Saturday
4 1 5 8
6 5 9 4
8 1 3 9
2020-01-17 Friday
5 8 2 3
9 5 4 8
2 6 4 5
2020-01-16 Thursday
3 6 0 6
8 5 9 6
3 2 2 5
2020-01-15 Wednesday
5 4 3 1
3 2 3 6
9 2 1 8
2020-01-14 Tuesday
9 8 1 2
6 8 7 1
0 1 5 4
2020-01-13 Monday
6 3 8 6
6 5 4 2
9 8 3 0