DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-09 Thursday
1 5 4 0
6 5 3 5
9 2 0 4
2020-04-08 Wednesday
1 5 0 8
6 5 2 4
3 0 5 4
2020-04-07 Tuesday
2 8 9 4
1 3 5 4
6 2 1 4
2020-04-06 Monday
8 2 0 8
5 1 6 5
8 4 7 5
2020-04-05 Sunday
5 6 2 1
8 1 6 8
1 2 5 4
2020-04-04 Saturday
7 0 9 1
5 8 9 6
6 1 5 4
2020-04-03 Friday
2 1 5 0
8 7 5 4
6 1 2 2
2020-04-02 Thursday
0 2 6 8
5 4 7 8
3 6 4 5
2020-04-01 Wednesday
0 0 4 2
5 1 6 8
9 6 9 5
2020-03-31 Tuesday
5 7 1 6
2 4 1 5
7 8 5 4